Christy Lamartine – If you don’t come back to me (Without you here)

18/08/2013 at 8:54 pm Leave a comment

how could i
how could i say
i want you again
i need your love
so take me
as i am
we can start again

i was so blind
now i realized
you are my meaning
to keep on alive

through this long road
i can’t take it alone
this love is so strong
larger than my life
i gave up of all,my road,my dreams
my life there’s no meaning
without you here

i need you baby
this is not a stupid flamme
this is a true love
i knew it when you had me
captured  in your eyes
those memories help me to survive
and belive in this love

i was so blind
since that night
you were my reason,my life

through this long road
i can’t take it alone
this love is so strong
larger than my life
i gave up of all,my road,my dreams
my life there’s no meaning
without you here
if you aren’t here
if you don’t come back to me

i can’t live
i can’t breathe
since i left that day
my world torn up
with every tear of your eyes
how could i be so blind

through this long road
i can’t take anymore
this love is so strong
larger than my life
if i could turn back time
and turn to you
when i walked out the door
i never thought my pain
would last endlessly
there’s no meaning without you here
there’s no meaning
if you don’t come back to me

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Pablo Vieira – Dias sem sol e solidão Resumo de novelas do Brasil e de Portugal

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



